The “Be Inspired Weekly” Writing Challenge #24

Greetings!

The Be Inspired Weekly is back again! I would like to apologize to all the participants for my late reply as I am too down with work, but don’t worry guys, I have already read your poems and feel so nice after reading each of those, as each gave so much of imagery and were really enjoyable to read. Also, I may be late in reading and commenting, but won’t miss out on them at all 🙂

I would like to thank all the participants for Challenge #23 which was to write a Monoku!

Thanks Again 🙂

This week’s challenge is to write a Quinzaine poetry.

How to write a Quinzaine

Once done writing, comment back your post link to this post/pingback it, so I can comment on your poem. All those writers who write consistently for 4 weeks will be awarded the “Be Inspired” Badge! Wohooo!

So Start writing!

Be Inspired. Be Creative.

7 thoughts on “The “Be Inspired Weekly” Writing Challenge #24

  1. Thanks for the shout out, Amreen. This is fun. I will see if I can find time to write a Quinzaine. 🙂 Thanks for hosting the prompt! Warmly, Brenda

    Like

Your comment means a lot! Please enter your thoughts on this...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.