Another Lovely Award

Greetings!

I’ve been awarded by a fellow blogger and a lovely friend- Mel Simpson the Blog of the Year 2013 award! I really thank Mel for seeing the best in me and awarding me this piece of love. I really appreciate that!

Visit Melissa Simpson’s Blog

Rules for the Award:

1-Select the blog(s) you think deserve the Blog Of The Year 2013 Award.
2-Write a post about the blog(s) you have chosen (there are no minimum or maximum number of blogs required) and ‘present’ the blog(s) with their award.
3-Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the instructions with them- (please don’t alter the instructions or the badges!)
4-Come over and say hello to the originator of the Blog Of The Year 2013 Award via this link:  http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/blog-awards-2-/blog-of-the-year-2013-award/
5-You can now also join the Blog Of The Year Award Facebook Page. Click the link here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/BlogoftheYear to share your blog posts with an even wider audience.
6-Finally, as a winner of the award, please add a link back to the blog that presented you with this award-and then proudly display the award on your blog- and start collecting stars!

I would like to nominate a few blogs which I love reading-

boty-2star1

Congratulations and thank you for this lovely award! It keeps me motivated and makes me inspired for the future!

Have a lovely day all and spread the love ❤

Regards

 

23 thoughts on “Another Lovely Award

Your comment means a lot! Please enter your thoughts on this...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.