Congratulations Megan

Hello Everyone!

I am here to congratulate yet another be inspired participant “Megan” for winning the “Be Inspired Badge” for her consistent participation in the weekly challenges.

Guys, Megan is a beautiful blogger and she writes some really good poems and owns a wonderful blog called “My Chronic Life Journey“, there she has some awesomely written poems on “Foggy Frog and the Pain Gang”

Megan has been so wonderful in being a part of this challenge for long and contributed some really good poems based on the Poetic Forms I posted every week to write upon.

Well, below are the entries she wrote for the challenge:

So, have great fun reading her entries and be inspired to participate in the future challenges!

be-inspired-badge

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan, you can save and put this badge on your blog in your widget area to showcase your wonderful talent to everyone and I really miss your writes! You can very well continue to shine on in the future challenges dear! Take care:)

Congratulations once again Megan!:))

 

2 thoughts on “Congratulations Megan

  1. Thank you! I must apologise for not having participated the last few weeks, I’ve had a lot going on and I’ve hardly been keeping up with my planned posts! I will definitely try get back to it in the next week or so as I was enjoying the challenge of trying different writing styles.

    Like

Your comment means a lot! Please enter your thoughts on this...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.